DAVID-SLS-1


Call for Price

DESCRIPTION:
High precision and high-speed three-dimensional scan at a competitive price. New scanner DAVID-SLS-1 uses an innovative structured light technology, which allows you to get an accurate three-dimensional viewing in seconds. 3D scanner is portable and can be placed easily in front of the surface to be scanned.
 
One click on the camera + software license David - and a few seconds later, the digitized three-dimensional model is on your screen! This way you can then view all sides of an object, and combine them into a spherical 360 ° -model. Modular hardware installation allows flexible adaptation to your object - any size scan of coins, subject to the length of 600 mm !!
 
Results can be saved and used in a variety of three-dimensional standard file formats (OBJ, STL, PLY). For example, computer animations, games, three-dimensional environment, product presentations, works of art, archeology, etc.
 
The scope is limited only by your imagination!
 
EQUIPMENT:
- Industrial camera with autofocus controlled,
- Video projector with a special lens for a wide angle focus,
- USB driver with DAVID-Laserscanner Pro Edition 3 software (license)
- Aluminum stand with reconfigurable
- Shtatif to stabilize the shooting,
- Calibration plate (different sizes) for multiple scanning,
- Interfaces (cable)
- User manual (in Russian).
 
COMPUTER REQUIREMENTS:
- PC (Windows XP, Vista, 7 or 8 - 32 or 64 bit),
- Two available USB ports,
- Processor 2 GHz CPU,
- RAM 1 GB RAM,
- Video -3d graphics card (NVIDIA GeForce or ATI Radeon.

  • 0 Units in Stock


This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 July, 2013.

DAVID-SLS-1


Call for Price

ОПИСАНИЕ:
Высокая точность и быстродействующее трехмерное сканирование по конкурентной цене. Новый сканер DAVID-SLS-1 использует инновационную структурированную технологию света, которая позволяет получить точный трехмерный просмотр в течение секунд. 3D сканер мобилен и может быть помещен легко перед поверхностью, которая будет отсканирована.

Один щелчок на камере +лицензионное программном обеспечении David - и несколько секунд спустя переведенная в цифровую форму трехмерная модель находится на Вашем экране! Этим путем Вы можете впоследствии просмотреть все стороны объекта, и объединить их к сферическим 360°-моделям. Модульная установка аппаратных средств позволяет гибкую адаптацию к Вашему объекту - любой размер сканирования от монеты, до предмета длиной 600 мм!!

Результаты могут быть сохранены и использоваться в различных стандартных трехмерных форматах файлов (OBJ, STL, PLY). Например, для компьютерных мультипликаций, игр, трехмерной окружающей среды, представлений продукта, произведений искусства, археологии, и т.д.

Границы применения ограничены только Вашим воображением!

КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ:
- Промышленная камера с регулируемым автофокусом,
- видео проектор со специальной линзой для большого угла фокуса,
- USB драйвер с DAVID-Laserscanner Pro Edition 3 софтом (лицензия),
- алюминиевая подставка с изменяемой конфигурацией,
- штатиф для стабилизации съемки,
- калибровочные пластины (разные размеры) для многократного сканирования,
- интерфейсы (кабеля),
- руководство пользователя (русский язык).

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К КОМПЬЮТЕРУ:
- PC (Windows XP, Vista, 7 или 8 - 32 или 64 bit),
- Два доступных USB порта,
- Процессор 2 GHz CPU,
- ОЗУ 1 GB RAM,
- Видеокарта -3d graphics card ( NVIDIA GeForce или  ATI Radeon.


  • 0 шт. на складе


Этот товар был добавлен в наш каталог Tuesday 23 July, 2013.